The following ASERL libraries are participating in this program:

  1. Auburn University
  2. Clemson University
  3. College of William & Mary
  4. Duke University
  5. East Carolina University
  6. Emory University
  7. Florida International University
  8. Florida State University
  9. George Mason University
  10. Georgia State University
  11. Georgia Tech
  12. Johns Hopkins University
  13. Louisiana State University
  14. Mississippi State University
  15. National Agricultural Library
  16. North Carolina State University
  17. Tulane University
  18. University of Alabama
  19. University of Central Florida
  20. University of Florida
  21. University of Georgia
  22. University of Kentucky
  23. University of Louisville
  24. University of Memphis
  25. University of Miami
  26. University of Mississippi
  27. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
  28. University of North Carolina at Charlotte
  29. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
  30. University of South Carolina
  31. University of Tennessee
  32. University of Virginia
  33. Vanderbilt University
  34. Virginia Commonwealth University
  35. Virginia Tech
  36. Wake Forest University

The following WRLC libraries are participating in this program:

  1. American University
  2. The Catholic University of America
  3. Gallaudet University
  4. George Mason University
  5. The George Washington University
  6. Georgetown University
  7. Howard University
  8. Marymount University
  9. The University of the District of Columbia

Participating FLARE libraries:

Partners in FLARE include the 12 State Universities and the University of Miami.


ASERL - Thirty six of the ASERL libraries participate in Scholars Trust. To participate in the program, an ASERL library need only submit a concise letter of agreement signed by the library dean (or higher authority) affirming to comply with the program policies (PDF).
WRLC - The nine WRLC partners participate in Scholars Trust.
Scholars Trust is open to considering new members. Contact us at if your consortium is interested in participating in Scholars Trust.